Our leadership

Find out more about our people.

Lorem Ipsum

Our Leaders

Brian Coffman

President and Chief Executive Officer
Georganne Hodges

Georganne Hodges

Executive VP, Chief Financial Officer, Finance and IT
Travis Capps

Travis Capps

Executive VP, Strategy, Business Development & Technical Excellence
Todd Fredin

Todd W. Fredin

Executive VP, Supply, Trading and Logistics

Ed Haloulos

Executive VP, Human Resources
Bill Spurgeon

Bill Spurgeon

Executive VP, Fuels Sales and Marketing
Chris Vice

Chris P. Vice

Executive VP, General Counsel and Business Compliance Officer

Joe Brichta

Vice President, Major Projects
Gregory Lucchesi

Gregory Lucchesi

Vice President & GM, Port Arthur Refinery
Back to Top Back to Top