Our leadership

Find out more about our people.

Lorem Ipsum

Our Leaders

Brian Coffman

President and Chief Executive Officer
Georganne Hodges

Georganne Hodges

Executive VP, Chief Financial Officer, Finance and IT
Travis Capps

Travis Capps

Executive VP, Strategy & Business Development and Technical Excellence
Todd Fredin

Todd W. Fredin

Executive VP, Supply, Trading and Logistics

Ed Haloulos

Executive VP, Human Resources
Amy Plato

Amy Marlyse Plato

Executive VP, General Counsel, Secretary and Business Compliance Officer
Bill Spurgeon

Bill Spurgeon

Executive VP, Fuel Sales and Marketing

Joe Brichta

Vice President, Major Projects
Gregory Lucchesi

Gregory Lucchesi

Vice President & GM, Port Arthur Refinery

James Rhame

Vice President & GM, Port Arthur Chemicals
Back to Top Back to Top